Loading... Please wait...

Auction 3

Auction 3 is now live on Sixbid, NumisBids and Biddr. It will be held on September 8, at 5 PM GMT (that's 6 PM British Summer Time BST and 7 PM Central European Summer Time CEST)

There are 236 lots in 3 categories, see below some of the featured lots:

Gold sovereigns (100 lots)

Selection of early dates G III and G IV
1838
1842 open 2
1842 unbarred A's
1857 A for V
1860 O over rotated C
1887-S Jubilee aUNC
1901-S MS64 (tied finest graded)
1924-S MS62

British coins (40 lots)

1658 Shilling XF45
1669 Guinea AU50
1763 Northumberland Shilling
1847 Proof Gothic Crown
1905 Halfcrown XF45
1965 Westminster Abbey 3 medal set

World coins (96 lots)

France 1862-BB 100 Francs
France 1882-A 100 Francs
Germany: Hesse-Homburg 1846 2 Gulden
German East Africa 1905-J Proof Rupie PF61
Russia 1728 rouble in UNC
Russia 1775 rouble in UNC

And much much more!

clicktoseecatalogue-500px.jpg

 


 

Recent Updates

Newsletter